Contact Us

 
Amy Williams
DEQ State Office
(208) 373-0115
amy.williams@deq.idaho.gov
Kathryn Elliott
DEQ State Office
(208) 373-0191
kathryn.elliott@deq.idaho.gov

DEQ regional offices

Julia Achabal
Boise Region
(208) 373-0550
Julia.Achabal@deq.idaho.gov
John Jose
Coeur d'Alene Region
(208) 666-4620
John.Jose@deq.idaho.gov
Andy Olson
Idaho Falls Region
(208) 528-2611
Andy.Olson@deq.idaho.gov
Hailey Shingler
Lewiston Region
(208) 799-4892
Hailey.Shingler@deq.idaho.gov
Steven Smith
Pocatello Region
(208) 236-6160
Steven.Smith@deq.idaho.gov
Irene Nautch
Twin Falls Region
(208) 737-3871
Irene.Nautch@deq.idaho.gov