Contact Us

 
Curtis Cooper, PhD
DEQ State Office
(208) 373-0249
Curtis.Cooper@deq.idaho.gov

DEQ regional offices

Rebecca Goehring
Boise Region
(208) 373-0426
Rebecca.Goehring@deq.idaho.gov
Mark Eliot
Coeur d'Alene Region
(208) 666-4620
mark.eliot@deq.idaho.gov
Destiny Locke
Idaho Falls Region
208-528-2629
Destiny.Locke@deq.idaho.gov
Leighann Conniff
Lewiston Region
(208) 799-4876
leighann.conniff@deq.idaho.gov
Steven Smith
Pocatello Region
(208) 236-6160
Steven.Smith@deq.idaho.gov
Aaron Trevino
Twin Falls Region
(208) 736-2190
aaron.trevino@deq.idaho.gov