Protecting Public Health and the Environment

Idaho

Department of Environmental Quality
SWA Online

Source Water Assessment Database Contacts

Boise Region

Julia Achabal
1445 N. Orchard
Boise ID, 83706

Phone: (208) 373-0550
Fax: (208) 373-0287
Toll free: (888) 800-3480

Email: Julia.Achabal@deq.idaho.gov
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/regional-offices-issues/boise/

Lewiston Region

Hailey Shingler
1118 "F" Street
Lewiston ID, 83501

Phone: (208) 799-4892
Fax: (208) 799-3451
Toll free: (877) 541-3304

Email: Hailey.Shingler@deq.idaho.gov
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/regional-offices-issues/lewiston/

Coeur d'Alene Region

John Jose
2110 Ironwood Pkwy.
Coeur d'Alene ID, 83814

Phone: (208) 666-4620
Fax: (208) 769-1404
Toll free:

Email: John.Jose@deq.idaho.gov
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/regional-offices-issues/coeur-dalene/

Idaho Falls Region

Andy Olson
900 N. Skyline Dr., Suite B
Idaho Falls ID, 83402

Phone: (208) 528-2611
Fax: (208) 528-2605
Toll free: (800) 232-4635

Email: Andy.Olson@deq.idaho.gov
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/regional-offices-issues/idaho-falls/

Pocatello Region

Steven Smith
444 Hospital Way, #300
Pocatello ID, 83201

Phone: (208) 236-6160
Fax: (208) 236-6168
Toll free: (888) 655-6160

Email: Steven.Smith@deq.idaho.gov
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/regional-offices-issues/pocatello/

Twin Falls Region

Irene Nautch
1363 Fillmore St.
Twin Falls ID, 83301

Phone: (208) 737-3871
Fax: (208) 736-2194
Toll free: (800) 270-1663

Email: Irene.Nautch@deq.idaho.gov
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/regional-offices-issues/twin-falls/